That's right. It's almost 5am and I'm up. No, not b/c I have to walk to school this morning...b/c I haven't gone to bed yet!! YAY! I freakin' love March break.
Now, am I bored? Hell yes. But it's way better than the hell I have waiting for me when I get back to school. I have 3 more weeks of class when I get back and it's the worst 2 rotations there are. Then for the final 2 weeks we just have our final practical exam one day and cleaning the last day, but the rest of the days are free! Wheee! So, I'm using this week to steel myself for the hellish 3 weeks, then it's smooth sailing homewards. Speaking of which, I should book a plane ticket...
So far I've spent my March break sleeping and then sleeping some more. I played some computer, some Wii, watched some curling, started a puzzle...it's been awesome so far. Here's to an awesome week!
One day I decided to stop wishing I was doing something cool with my life and to just do it. This is my story.
Monday, March 16, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


1 comments:
DAMN YOU!!!
Post a Comment