Thursday, November 20, 2008

What the F...

...is this weather? Seriously? Could it please just SNOW if we have to have precipitation? The wind here is INSANE. Way worse than in Saskatchewan. And that mixed with...I dunno...a mix of rain, freezing rain, sleet, and a touch of maybe snow...it creates disgusting, wet, cold weather that I hate. It can't even be classified as a single type of weather.

When I was typing that, I was thinking freezing rain, but typed frain and now I've decided that we should just call freezing rain, frain. Please go forth and do so.

4 comments:

The Navigator said...

At once, your highness!

Soulfood said...

You're such a good subject!

Mrs. Squish said...

Well it's grossly cold here, melty/snowy/frosty/crappy. Just think, if you go to Whistler how nice and mild it will be there.

Anonymous said...

Windy here in Swift too. Got down to -16 last night. yes, you will appreciate good 'ol Saskatchewan weather. Can't wait to have you home! Need some XMAS ideas from you too!!!!!